Reviews

Google reviews


Verified Google reviews below.

    review rating 5  Dealt with James & Brian, extremely professional people with high quality cars. Friendly and patient despite all my stupid questions. Would definitely recommend to anybody interested in buying quality high end used car. Joe (Ireland)

    thumb Westport GAA
    5/01/2019

    review rating 5  I cannot thank James enough for the faultless purchase of our Mini GP. The car was in pristine condition when we collected it. James had even had it serviced at Min BMW in order to keep up the provenance on the vehicle. I would recommend this garage to anyone seeking a performance car. Thank you very much James for your professionalism and knowledge, you made the sale so easy, your cars are a credit to you

    thumb Angela Jackson
    11/19/2018

    review rating 5  I recently purchased a 2009 Nissan GT-R through Ribble Valley. The car was in immaculate condition, as were all the other cars and showroom. Fantastic customer service from the team and a extent of knowledge. James, in particular, was incredibly helpful and made the transaction easy. I cannot recommend this dealer enough and hope to return in the future.

    thumb Supra Man
    3/25/2019

    review rating 5  Purchased a Suzuki 4x4, very helpful and obliging throughout, would recommend and use again.

    thumb Catherine Waterhouse
    11/08/2018

    review rating 5  I went to the garage to look at a Volvo XC90 met James one of the partners and we had a vehicle bought in no time couldnt meet nicer people that know their cars and stock quality ill definitely use them again thank you for a smooth hastle free purchace

    thumb Fiona Barnes
    12/09/2018

    review rating 5  Just Bought my DREAM car , a super low mileage one owner original Black Mini Cooper S - JCW Edition ... WOW what a car . Immaculately prepared at this dealership with 1st rate service to match ... thank you James

    thumb William Weathers
    10/01/2018

    review rating 5  A pleasure to do business with,all the stock is well presented in a well lit showroom.Very helpful and happy to help.Would i go back?....yes,definitely and i`m fussy !.....Many Thx Andy W

    thumb Mr Cucumber
    4/13/2019

    review rating 5  I recently bought a series 2 Lotus Elise from Ribble Valley. The car was immaculately presented and exactly as described. Staff are friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable.

    thumb Geoff Kenney
    7/23/2018

    review rating 5  Really pleased. Quality car and excellent service. Very friendly and they couldn’t do enough for us even though we weren’t buying a very expensive motor.

    thumb David Jones
    2/02/2019

    review rating 5  I recently purchased a bmw m3 from these guys service was faultless car was presented even better than described and nothing was to much trouble would recommend highly to anyone looking for there next car

    thumb brian coglan
    8/15/2018

    review rating 5  I recently bought a car from here, the car was exactly what I was looking for, and I am very happy about my buy .Wonderful customer service from the team, especially James who couldnt have done anymore for me, making buying a car stress and hassle free. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car, i cant thank them enough.

    thumb Brogan Wallace
    7/02/2018

    review rating 5  Great service and professional after sales With a vast knowledge of the car we bought they couldn’t do enough Would definitely use them again

    thumb Gary Gee
    9/22/2018

    review rating 5  Great to meet you today James to pick up the car I purchased without even seeing and I can only say what a true gentleman you are alongside your first class service and total honesty. A total pleasure to do business with. Thank you, Bob The Log

    thumb Bob Dennis
    5/19/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent experience no hassle approach. Explained everything clearly. Car was as described. Would highly recommend this dealer. James the director was so helpful.

    thumb Darren Cullen
    1/05/2019

    review rating 5  Very good quality cars, great customer service, not pushy at all. I bought my S3 from them a while back, would go back again to buy another car!

    thumb sharon Troth
    9/19/2018

    review rating 5  Having dealt with a lot of car garages and car salesmen in the past, the guys at Ribble Valley are absolutely fantastic. Due to a sudden change in circumstance I was unable to go through with the purchase of the car. I was met with compassion and understanding and there was no issue with the return of my deposit. They went above and beyond to help us out. In the very near future I will be going back to these guys so they can source me my ultimate Subaru without any hesitation. Thanks once again guys and see you soon !!!

    thumb Paula Yeomans
    2/20/2019

    review rating 5  Having bought two cars at Ribble Valley it’s simply due to their professional knowledge and help in sourcing the correct vehicle. My next car will be bought from these guys as well. Attitude top class. Premices spotless. Keep up the good work boys. NNN

    thumb rocketNNN
    9/08/2018

    review rating 5  Very helpful staff. Some very nice cars available.

    thumb Adrian Noon
    1/19/2019

    review rating 5  I’ve just bought my dream car off the guys at Ribble Valley I can’t recommend these guys enough my Porsche 997 S was presented to the highest of standards possible !! I had the car inspected by a independent Porsche specialist at there garage on a Sunday as it was the only time we could get it done 👏👏 again hats off to James & the team at Ribble Valley sports & prestige

    thumb Andrew Ingham
    4/04/2019

    review rating 5  Bought a Subaru wr1 today from the owner James ,very pleased with service very honest about car and no pressure sales,would definitely recommend using this garage ,he was very passionate about his cars ,cheers James, sorry pressed wrong button it was suppose to have 5 stars

    thumb Brian Hilder
    7/08/2018
Back to top