Reviews

Google reviews


Verified Google reviews below.

    review rating 5  Just Bought my DREAM car , a super low mileage one owner original Black Mini Cooper S - JCW Edition ... WOW what a car . Immaculately prepared at this dealership with 1st rate service to match ... thank you James

    thumb William Weathers
    10/01/2018

    review rating 5  A pleasure to do business with,all the stock is well presented in a well lit showroom.Very helpful and happy to help.Would i go back?....yes,definitely and i`m fussy !.....Many Thx Andy W

    thumb Mr Cucumber
    4/13/2019

    review rating 5  I recently purchased a bmw m3 from these guys service was faultless car was presented even better than described and nothing was to much trouble would recommend highly to anyone looking for there next car

    thumb brian coglan
    8/15/2018

    review rating 5  Top class service,nothing was a problem and even picked up from local train station.picked my jaguar xfs up,great car and very well presented,took time to explain everything about the car and its history,fantastic.will be back for my next purchase?

    thumb James Rielly
    7/30/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent experience no hassle approach. Explained everything clearly. Car was as described. Would highly recommend this dealer. James the director was so helpful.

    thumb Darren Cullen
    1/05/2019

    review rating 5  I've just completed a purchase of an immaculate evo 6 . It was presented faultlessly how they found this car in such fantastic condition is true testament to what this showroom is all about. Hassle free purchase top class service.

    thumb Domenico Fardella
    9/29/2018

    review rating 5  Having bought two cars at Ribble Valley it’s simply due to their professional knowledge and help in sourcing the correct vehicle. My next car will be bought from these guys as well. Attitude top class. Premices spotless. Keep up the good work boys. NNN

    thumb rocketNNN
    9/08/2018

    review rating 5  I recently bought a car from here, the car was exactly what I was looking for, and I am very happy about my buy .Wonderful customer service from the team, especially James who couldnt have done anymore for me, making buying a car stress and hassle free. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car, i cant thank them enough.

    thumb Brogan Wallace
    7/02/2018

    review rating 5  I bought my suburu from Ribble Valley the service i received was excellent very friendly and helpfull love the car would highly recommend them

    thumb mark dodd
    9/21/2018

    review rating 5  I cannot thank James enough for the faultless purchase of our Mini GP. The car was in pristine condition when we collected it. James had even had it serviced at Min BMW in order to keep up the provenance on the vehicle. I would recommend this garage to anyone seeking a performance car. Thank you very much James for your professionalism and knowledge, you made the sale so easy, your cars are a credit to you

    thumb Angela Jackson
    11/19/2018

    review rating 5  Just bought an Audi TTS, the car was immaculate. The buying of the car was a hassle free experience. James was not pushy, just gave us all the information we needed. We would definitely go back again when we are ready to change our car. Would recommend to friends & family. Great overall experience, so glad we found them.

    thumb Nigel Wise
    5/01/2018

    review rating 5  Having dealt with a lot of car garages and car salesmen in the past, the guys at Ribble Valley are absolutely fantastic. Due to a sudden change in circumstance I was unable to go through with the purchase of the car. I was met with compassion and understanding and there was no issue with the return of my deposit. They went above and beyond to help us out. In the very near future I will be going back to these guys so they can source me my ultimate Subaru without any hesitation. Thanks once again guys and see you soon !!!

    thumb Paula Yeomans
    2/20/2019

    review rating 5  Great service and professional after sales With a vast knowledge of the car we bought they couldn’t do enough Would definitely use them again

    thumb Gary Gee
    9/22/2018

    review rating 5  Purchased a Suzuki 4x4, very helpful and obliging throughout, would recommend and use again.

    thumb Catherine Waterhouse
    11/08/2018

    review rating 5  We have just bought a car from this garage and can honestly say what a lovely genuine pair of salesmen, nothing like the usual pushy types, i would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good car. The car was as advertised low mileage and immaculate, we love it and will without a doubt look here again when we are looking for a car in the future. See you again in another few years when we are looking for another one. Thankyou !

    thumb Helen Bland
    2/05/2019

    review rating 5  I went to the garage to look at a Volvo XC90 met James one of the partners and we had a vehicle bought in no time couldnt meet nicer people that know their cars and stock quality ill definitely use them again thank you for a smooth hastle free purchace

    thumb Fiona Barnes
    12/09/2018

    review rating 5  Very good quality cars, great customer service, not pushy at all. I bought my S3 from them a while back, would go back again to buy another car!

    thumb sharon Troth
    9/19/2018

    review rating 5  I’ve just bought my dream car off the guys at Ribble Valley I can’t recommend these guys enough my Porsche 997 S was presented to the highest of standards possible !! I had the car inspected by a independent Porsche specialist at there garage on a Sunday as it was the only time we could get it done 👏👏 again hats off to James & the team at Ribble Valley sports & prestige

    thumb Andrew Ingham
    4/04/2019

    review rating 5  I recently bought a series 2 Lotus Elise from Ribble Valley. The car was immaculately presented and exactly as described. Staff are friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable.

    thumb Geoff Kenney
    7/23/2018

    review rating 5  I recently purchased a 2009 Nissan GT-R through Ribble Valley. The car was in immaculate condition, as were all the other cars and showroom. Fantastic customer service from the team and a extent of knowledge. James, in particular, was incredibly helpful and made the transaction easy. I cannot recommend this dealer enough and hope to return in the future.

    thumb Supra Man
    3/25/2019
Back to top